REALASH Eyelash Enhancer Preview – Real Promises of Real Lashes? I’m in!

I’ve never received a gift for Halloween but this was what I found in my mailbox recently.

More people should give and receive gifts for Halloween, don't you think?

More people should give and receive gifts for Halloween, don’t you think?

This is just a quick post to let you know how excited I am about what I found inside this zippy orange, black and white polka dot package that came with the week’s mail.

Being a naturally short-lash gal who doesn’t wear falsies and dislikes heavy mascara, I have to say that I am over the moon for this chance to try the popular Realash Eyelash Enhancer.

And, with Halloween just around the corner and the adorable Halloween-esque appeal of this gift box, I thought I’d set up this little All Hallows-inspired photo shoot just for the REALASH in celebration of its local launch.

Realash promises me lovely new but real lashes

Realash promises me lovely new and real lashes

REALASH is already popular throughout out Europe and the States but has only very recently reached our warm shores and I think it’s about time because I know plenty of people in these parts who need help with a stubby lash problem. I’m genuinely surprised this product wasn’t released here in Asia first.

Anyway, the great news is that it also appears that REALASH is less expensive than similar products on the market and this is always a good thing.

So much more than a mascara!

Looks like a mascara but REALLY, it promises so much more!

I’ll be commencing use of this serum soon and I want to give this product a fully comprehensive personal trial before I report back to you with a full post of the results because what can I say, the proof is in the pudding, right? Besides, all good things take time.

Produced in France

From France

Produced in France and FDA-approved, I’m feeling confident that I’m in safe hands with this opthamalogically-safe and tested formula.

I’ll be back with a full review, post-treatment soon but in the meantime…

Happy Halloween!

REALASH Malaysia

REALASH Worldwide

 

[Disclaimer: Product was sent to me for review. Photos belong to me so please do not republish images without permission or credit to this blog. Links are for informational purposes and non-affiliate]

 

 

2 comments

  1. Oooh… I have not heard of this brand before but it sure sounds interesting. 😀
    I have short lashes too!!! I’m in total envy of those ladies who have beautiful thick and long lashes.
    Can’t wait for your full review! 🙂

  2. @ Nadia: This is a new brand/ product for me too and I want to be able to use it for sometime before I can give my feedback on the blog but apparently, I’ll be seeing lash growth in as soon as 4 weeks. I’m so very excited about this! Fingers crossed that I get some great results.

Leave a comment

