Santa Hermo, A Little Song For You!

It was so cute that The Butterfly Bloggers ProjectHermo Beauty Collection put out the call this week for bloggers to make a little Christmas wish list.

So here’s my little wish for a bunch of sexy little makeup brushes…with a little help from the divine Eartha Kitt…

Dear Santa Hermo,

Santa1crop

[Sung to the tune of Eartha Kitt’s – Santa Baby Lyrics | MetroLyrics]

Santa Hermo, just slip some fuzzy brushes under the tree for me;
Been an awfully good ShopGirl, Santa Hermo,
Please hurry down my chimney tonight

Santa Hermo, it’s all by Beautymaker, so cool;
I know there’s Free Shipping from you too, Santa Hermo,
So hurry down my chimney tonight.

Beautymaker Brush Set by Kevin RM75.00 (RRP

Beautymaker Brush Set by Kevin RM75.00 (RRP RM109)

[Via]

Think of all the makeup jobs I can blitz;
Using great brushes like this ;
I promise I’ll be just as good… if you check this off my Christmas list;

Santa Hermo, I want these brushes a lot;
Been an angel all year; Santa Hermo,
So hurry down my chimney tonight.

The Beautymaker Professional Brush Set by Kevin

My precious! The Beautymaker Professional Brush Set by Kevin. Will I find you darlings under my tree this Christmas?

Santa Hermo, they’re tools I really do need…
Be sweet… they’re by Kevin , Santa Hermo,
He’s that makeup dude from TV!

Hermo cutie, please fill my stocking with these adorable tools;
By Beautymaker, Santa Hermo,
send them down the chimney tonight.

Come and trim my Christmas tree with all this brushy love;
I really do believe in you;
Let’s see if you believe in me…

Santa Hermo, forgot to mention it all comes in a bag…How glad
it would be for me to snag; Santa Hermo,
All these brushes coming this way for me.

So Santa Hermo, please make my wish
Come true, real soon!

abc

The one-stop shop for all your beauty wishes this Christmas!

Hermo Beauty Collection

Hermo Beauty Collection

http://www.hermo.my

Hermo Facebook

~ WHY HERMO IS A ONE-STOP BEAUTY ONLINE SHOP FOR ALL YOUR BEAUTY & SKINCARE NEEDS ~

Wide Range of Branded Cosmetics and Beauty Tools

Free Samples with All Orders

Regular & Daily Specials on Original Branded Cosmetics.

14-Day Refunds on Returned Purchases

Combine Two or More Items in One Order, get FREE Shipping to West Malaysia.

FREE Shipping to East Malaysia for Orders Above RM150.

International shipping available.

Great Products from Great Brands

A Wide Range of Products From Great Beauty Brands!

Tel: 07-5622 353/016-7134 167
Email: admin@hermo.com.my

Thank you to Hermo & The Butterfly Bloggers Project for this fun little chance to make a wish. I had a blast putting this together.

HermoXmas

Merry Christmas to you all!

Wish~Blog~Win

Fingers Crossed 😉

6 comments

  1. @Arpita, thank you! I didn’t hesitate in picking out my wish at all. Such a wonderful thing that Hermo is selling ‘My Precious’ at under RM80 so it falls under the cutoff value for wishes. This is a fun project and I had a good time making my wish project. Can”t wait to see your wish post.

Leave a comment

